Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Susan Davenport, President/CEO             susan@gainesvillechamber.com

Alyssa Brown, Communications Director   alyssa@gainesvillechamber.com

Trish Bulko, Membership Account Executive   trish@gainesvillechamber.com

Steve Cannon, Director of Membership   stevec@gainesvillechamber.com

Thomas Clemens, VP, Economic Development   thomas@gainesvillechamber.com

Kayla Ellsworth, Director of Events    kayla@gainesvillechamber.com

Ian Fletcher, VP, Talent & Education       ian@gainesvillechamber.com

Vicki Gervickas, Grassroots Engagement Manager   vicki@gainesvillechamber.com

Tabetha Getz, VP, Membership           tabetha@gainesvillechamber.com

Eric Godet, Accounting Specialist         eric@gainesvillechamber.com

Joe Johnson, Leadership Gainesville Manager & Business Services Director – joe@gainesvillechamber.com

Allen Pearce, Finance Director            allen@gainesvillechamber.com

Julianne Raymond, Membership Account Executive   julianne@gainesvillechamber.com

Pauline Williams, Information Specialist   pauline@gainesvillechamber.com

 

Physical Address,
Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce
300 East University Avenue, Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: 352.334.7100
Fax: 352.334.7141

If you are unsure who you need to speak to, please send us your questions or comments using the form below. We will respond promptly to your inquiry.

Engage in Our Business Community

Put the Greater Gainesville Chamber to work for your business now.

Become A Member
MENU