View Mobile-Friendly Version

United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

2016 Board of Directors


Todd Powell Chair Weyerhaeuser
Rory Causseaux Chair-Elect CHW
Kevin Monroe Treasurer Cox Communications
Susan Davenport President & CEO Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Charles I. Holden Legal Counsel , Carpenter, Roscow & Kurdziel, PL
John Carlson Immediate Past Chair CPPI

Board Members

Jane Adams University of Florida Office of University Relations
Nick Banks Front Street Commercial Real Estate Group
Debbie Berdy Contemporary Management Concepts
Rich Blaser Infinite Energy, Inc.
Dean Cheshire Cheshire Companies
Brian Cook North Florida Regional Medical Center
Bob Cousins Southeast Car Agency
Steven Datkuliak TD Bank
Nancy Eckert LifeSouth Community Blood Center
N. David Flagg Torch Consultants, LLC
John Fleming Trimark Properties
Danny Gilliland Gateway Bank of Central Florida
Eric Graves Actionable Quality Assurance
Kristen Hadeed Student Maid, Inc.
Bryan Harrington Trimark Properties
Ed Jimenez UF Health Shands
Dug Jones Santa Fe College CIED
Kirk Klein Koss-Olinger Financial Group
Lucinda Lavelli University of Florida College of the Arts
Gil Levy Tioga Town Center
Anthony Lyons, Ex-Officio City of Gainesville
Ropen Nalbandian Nalbandian Properties, Inc.
Ginger Nappy Napolatano’s
Lee Niblock, Ex-Officio Alachua County Commission
Suzanne Norris Haven Hospice
Jackie Paris McDonald’s
John Pastore Crime Prevention Security Systems, LLC
Lisa Patton Publix Supermarkets, Inc..
Allan Penska Gainesville Regional Airport
Betty Petty Exactech, Inc.
Dr. Winfred Phillips Office of the president University of Florida
Dr. Sandy Hollinger, Ex-Officio Superintendent Alachua County Public Schools
Dr. Jackson Sasser Santa Fe College
Joelle Smith Mindtree Ltd.
Brian Soucek SiVance
Mike Fabiano Mobiquity
Mark Starr Florida Credit Union
Randy Stuart SantaFe Healthcare Companies
Craig Wilburn Keller Williams
Robert J. Walpole CHW
Click here to receive the Gainesville Chamber newsletter and other e-communications.